Charlotte, NC
Westin Charlotte
2013 Mayor's International Community Awards
Wed, May 22, 2013 at 12:00PM (Eastern)
[Download to Calendar]
Event dot arrow openI WANT TO ATTEND
Name Remaining Available Until Price Fee Qty
Total:  $0  
Bt event checkout
Event dot arrowI CANNOT ATTEND BUT I WANT TO DONATE Event donate orange
If you need more information about MICA, sponsorship levels, a copy of our W-9, or an invoice for your purchase, please email the Cabinet -

The fees listed above are for Credit Card purchases. If you wish, you may pay by Check. Make your Check Payable to:
The Charlotte International Cabinet
and mail it to:
600 East Fourth St.
Charlotte, NC 28202

Event tellafriend Event facebook Event twitter Event linkedin Event gplus Event digg Event delicious
  • Get a button to link to this event
Mica  a
Madelyn Baer
Kim Beal
Linda Beck
Nimish Bhatt
Douglas Bowman
Adam Brooks
Brooke Busbee
Alma Butler
Nancy Carter
Nick Carter
John C. Chen
John C. Chen
Dr. Marcia Conston
Jennifer Cory
Maryanne P. Dailey
Bob Davies
Jean Davis
Benjamin DeSollar
Seine Drawn
Lorine Edwards
Larken Egleston
Loren Fauchier
Patrick FitzGerald
Chad Frk
Steven Garfinkel
Sean Gautam
Jeffrey Gazo
Stephanie Geers
Dr. Maha Gingrich
Vera Goldberg
Alan Gordon
Nadine Gordon
Aaron Harper
Jyrl James
Katie Kirkland
Charles Lansden
Florami Lee
Janet Malkemes
Karen Marsh
Dr. Edith McElroy
Laura Meyer Wellman
Douglas Mitchell
Candace Murray
Chris Neethling
Ravi Patel
Ranjan Patel
Sarah Peeler
Reinaldo Panico Peres
Yolanda Perry
Chris Pike
Jennifer Roberts
Kathy Rowan
Nadine Russell
Kevin Shea
Kevin Walker
Jamie Westmoreland
Kristin Whalen
Margie Whalen
Tawana Wilson-Allen
Hugh Wrigley
Shannon Young
Peter Young